關於我們

Antiquariaat De Roo總部位於荷蘭Zwijndrecht,由Bart de Roo於2004年以Boekhandel en Antiquariaat De Roo的身份成立。 在這種情況下,售出了新書,二手書,舊書和稀有書。 2020年7月,出售有新書和二手書的部門。 該公司以Antiquariaat De Roo的身份繼續存在,專注於出售舊書和珍本和金球獎。 我們處理各種舊書和稀有書,並且有一般的存貨,但我們的專業是精美的裝訂本,手工上色的作品,宗教,歷史,旅行和探索以及地球儀。 質量和完整性被重視。

您可以在我們的網站上找到我們的庫存。 每個月,我們都會發送一份新收購的新聞通訊。 您可以通過我們的網站訂閱此新聞通訊。 此外,我們的商店也歡迎您。 該商店需要預約開放。 您可以按照我們的聯繫頁面中所述的方式進行約會。

此外,我們還參加了全世界的古籍書展。 我們還將發送有關這些參與的新聞通訊。 您可以在我們的網站上訂閱此新聞通訊。 我們還是NVvA,ILAB和國際Coronelli協會的成員。

營業時間
我們的商店只能預約參觀。 您可以聯繫我們進行預約。

聯繫方式
Antiquariaat De Roo
Van Meelstraat 12
3331KR Zwijndrecht
The Netherlands

KVK: 78364558

銀行明細
Antiquariaat De Roo
RABOBANK
IBAN: NL30 RABO 0126360057
BIC: RABONL2U
VAT: NL861365410B01

+31 85 2100833 聯繫表 info@deroorarebooks.com

About Us

Antiquariaat De Roo, based in Zwijndrecht (The Netherlands), was found in 2004 by Bart de Roo as Boekhandel en Antiquariaat De Roo. Within this situation, new, second-hand, and old and rare books were sold. In July 2020, the departments with the new and second-hand books are sold. The company was continued as Antiquariaat De Roo with a focus on selling old and rare books and globes. We are dealing in all kinds of old and rare books and have a general stock, but our specialization is fine bindings, hand-coloured works, religion, history, travel and exploration, and globes. Quality and completeness are valued high.

You can find our stock on our website. Every month, we send a newsletter with new acquisitions. You can subscribe for this newsletter via our website. In addition, you are welcome in our store. The store is open by appointment. You can make an appointment in the ways like they are described on our contact page.

Furthermore, we participate in antiquarian book fairs worldwide. We are also sending newsletters about these participations. You can subscribe for this newsletter on our website. We are also a member of the NVvA, the ILAB, and the International Coronelli Society.

Opening hours
Our store can be visited by appointment only. You can contact us to make an appointment.

Contact details
Antiquariaat De Roo
Van Meelstraat 12
3331KR Zwijndrecht
The Netherlands

KVK: 78364558

Bank details
Antiquariaat De Roo
RABOBANK
IBAN: NL30 RABO 0126360057
BIC: RABONL2U
VAT: NL861365410B01

+31 85 2100833 Contact form info@deroorarebooks.com